DHL REVIEWS - PAGE 2

Here are a few honest comments made by our customers about our service, which we hope you'll find useful.

Average rating 4.1 out of 5
Based on 698 reviews
Terrible came before the time 1 hour early
Lesley Oshea
19 July 2021
Absolutely fantastic service from our DHL guy
The guy who delivered our DHL parcel is just great. He exceeded our expectations and truly is a gem in DHL’s crown they’re lucky to have him! Read more
The guy who delivered our DHL parcel is just great. He exceeded our expectations and truly is a gem in DHL’s crown they’re lucky to have him!
Justin wood
12 July 2021
your driver was amazing
I was at work and was informed about the delivery so I left my number for the driver to get InTouch and he did. very happy customer. Read more
I was at work and was informed about the delivery so I left my number for the driver to get InTouch and he did. very happy customer.
Gary Lorains
09 July 2021
Fantastic service !
It was a great choice to use DHL for an important next day delivery service. The collection has arranged 2pm and had delivered 8am next day. Impressed ! Read more
It was a great choice to use DHL for an important next day delivery service. The collection has arranged 2pm and had delivered 8am next day. Impressed !
Sebastian Zajaczkowski
23 June 2021
Driver very considerate and thoughtful
I had left a note on my front door asking the driver to place my parcel in a bin that I had put at the side of my home. The ... Read more
I had left a note on my front door asking the driver to place my parcel in a bin that I had put at the side of my home. The driver did this but then also took the note off the front door thereby insuring the security not only of my parcel but also of my Home as I was not at Home and this notice was advertising that fact. Very impressed with this attention to detail . Thank You very much. Terry White.
Terry White
22 June 2021
never been disappointed always on time
sayed mohamed
13 June 2021
Above and beyond
Paul the dhl driver went above and beyond for me even down to sorting a box out for my bike that had to be returned. Cant thank him enough Read more
Paul the dhl driver went above and beyond for me even down to sorting a box out for my bike that had to be returned. Cant thank him enough
Gary Colclough
17 May 2021
Forget a collection ...impossible!!
Tried and tried to arrange a collection ... apparently my postcode it invalid and also the city I live in ... after many attempts I finally get there ..... right ... Read more
Tried and tried to arrange a collection ... apparently my postcode it invalid and also the city I live in ... after many attempts I finally get there ..... right up to arranging a collection ..... no .. no collection happening ! I really find this service a problem every time I try to use it . Would not recommend
Wendy Potter
12 May 2021
Excellent Service
Many thanks Rab for delivering our sofa and chair from the US. You were very helpful and assistive with this large crate item. We will certainly use DHL in the ... Read more
Many thanks Rab for delivering our sofa and chair from the US. You were very helpful and assistive with this large crate item. We will certainly use DHL in the future if required. Jane
Jane Hamilton
08 May 2021
No calling card left.
Martin hope
04 May 2021
LEAVE A REVIEW
We’d love to hear what you have to say. Your email address will not be published.
* Indicates required fields

Select stars to rate

Get a quote using DHLitNow
GET A QUOTE
You can drop your parcel off at your nearest DHL Service Point, book a collection online or over the phone.
 
 
 
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please call us on:

0844 248 0828

Our opening hours are 07:30 - 20:00 Monday to Friday and 08:00 - 14:00 on Saturday.

* Calls to DHL UK phone numbers beginning ‘084’ cost 7 pence per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.