DHL REVIEWS

Here are a few honest comments made by our customers about our service, which we hope you'll find useful.

Average rating 4.5 out of 5
Based on 266 reviews
Appalling service, the "helpdesk" gave out minimal information, I don't think they even bothered to read my query before firing out a "call us back" email - why bother with DHL they don't deserve your business.
Sorry DHL doesn't accept any criticism Read more
Sorry DHL doesn't accept any criticism
Dawn
24 April 2018
THE DRIVERS ARE VERY LAZY
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A PARCEL SINCE MONDAY THEY CAME ON TUESDAY I WAS IN HE NEVER RANG MY DOOR BELL WHEN I PHONE THEY TOLD ME THAT HE ... Read more
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A PARCEL SINCE MONDAY THEY CAME ON TUESDAY I WAS IN HE NEVER RANG MY DOOR BELL WHEN I PHONE THEY TOLD ME THAT HE LEFT A CARD WHICH HE NEVER THE SAME ON TUESDAY I GOING TO SEND A E-MAIL TO AMAZON ABOUT YOUR COMPANY
MR. ALEXANDER LAWSON
19 April 2018
Useless
huge delays for no reason won’t use again. Read more
huge delays for no reason won’t use again.
Neil
14 April 2018
Useless
did not knock or ring my doorbell ! Just left a while you where out card. Read more
did not knock or ring my doorbell ! Just left a while you where out card.
STEVEN RICHARDS
06 April 2018
Excellent service from Mike Early went above and beyond
Missed my delivery driver mike early rang me again later in afternoon to 're arrange dropped off on his way back absolutely made up top service Read more
Missed my delivery driver mike early rang me again later in afternoon to 're arrange dropped off on his way back absolutely made up top service
Mark MILLINGTON
05 April 2018
Very bad delay
Adam smith
04 April 2018
Don't bother, it won't let you leave details of non delivery, no tracking card, no customer service, and premium rate telephone rate.No Customer Service at all.No parcel.
Ann Mount
03 April 2018
Disgraceful, unprofessional and zero customer care at premium telephone rate
Ann Mount
03 April 2018
AWFUL
Never leave with a neighbour even when arranged. Don’t leave card with tracking number. Ignore notes left on inside of front door. Read more
Never leave with a neighbour even when arranged. Don’t leave card with tracking number. Ignore notes left on inside of front door.
Joanne smith
27 March 2018
Outstanding service
I believe DHL is honest organisation Read more
I believe DHL is honest organisation
MOHAMMAD KABIR
26 March 2018
LEAVE A REVIEW
We’d love to hear what you have to say. Your email address will not be published.
* Indicates required fields
Select stars to rate
Get a quote using DHL Service Point Get a quote using DHLitNow Get a quote using DHL by Phone
GET A QUOTE
You can drop your parcel off at your nearest DHL Service Point,
book a collection online or over the phone. Which one is right for you?
 
 
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please call us on:

Our opening hours are 07:30 - 20:00 Monday to Friday and 08:00 - 14:00 on Saturday.

* Calls to DHL UK phone numbers beginning ‘084’ cost 7 pence per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

 
 
\n\n