Reviews

Here are a few honest comments made by our customers about our service, which we hope you'll find useful.

Using latest technology to give the best customer experience, thanks DHL

Rating
The accuracy of the expected delivery times and the easy ability to change delivery address etc is fantastic. gone are the days of waiting in all day for a parcel, the new age of ... Read more

The accuracy of the expected delivery times and the easy ability to change delivery address etc is fantastic. gone are the days of waiting in all day for a parcel, the new age of internet shopping is here, you had better start recruiting more drivers.

Andy Mitchell
1 October 2014
Show less

super service from India to London

Rating

Bochus
28 September 2014
Show less

Fast delivery & cute delivery guy

Rating
The delivery arrived 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing, and the guy who delivered it was absolutely beautiful. Read more

The delivery arrived 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing, and the guy who delivered it was absolutely beautiful.

Lisa
26 September 2014
Show less

Seriously quick

Rating
Super efficient delivery from China. Job well done! Read more

Super efficient delivery from China. Job well done!

Caroline
2 September 2014
Show less

Fantastic Service

Rating
My package was sent via DHL from Milan Italy on 23rd July 2014, I signed for delivery in the UK at 09.24 on 24th July - absolutely fantastic service. Many thanks Read more

My package was sent via DHL from Milan Italy on 23rd July 2014, I signed for delivery in the UK at 09.24 on 24th July - absolutely fantastic service. Many thanks

Phil Howard
24 July 2014
Show less

Best service ever to Cambodia

Rating
Have used a couple of courier services. Not only are the prices cheaper - but delivery is quicker. Tracking is second to none. My preferred choice of courier for International Shipments Read more

Have used a couple of courier services. Not only are the prices cheaper - but delivery is quicker. Tracking is second to none. My preferred choice of courier for International Shipments

Bob C
18 July 2014
Show less

Early delivery!

Rating
Really lovely bloke brought my parcel today. I'd just popped out to catch a bit of sunshine (lovely and warm today), and there was the van and he'd just got out! Had a chat ... Read more

Really lovely bloke brought my parcel today. I'd just popped out to catch a bit of sunshine (lovely and warm today), and there was the van and he'd just got out!

Had a chat and a cheery smile. Lovely experience. Thank you all involved in delivering my parcel. Five stars, and more if they were there!

Jen Hemmings
2 July 2014
Show less

Brilliant collection driver that goes the extra mile

Rating
The collection driver that we have at the moment is brilliant. He always makes the effort to get back to us for late collections, even if he's already collected several times during ... Read more

The collection driver that we have at the moment is brilliant. He always makes the effort to get back to us for late collections, even if he's already collected several times during the day.

Rob Beesley
26 June 2014
Show less

Really impressed - far better than Royal Mail/Parcelforce

Rating
We ordered two products separately from overseas under different christian names and expected them to be delivered to our home address. The day before delivery we were sent a text and ... Read more

We ordered two products separately from overseas under different christian names and expected them to be delivered to our home address. The day before delivery we were sent a text and given the option to have them delivered to a local depot which as it happened was more convenient for that particular day.

The delivery person noticed that he had two parcels for us by coincidence and called to ask if we wanted both dropped off there. We asked if they could both be collected by one person and he called back within 3 minutes to say 'yes' if we had ID.

We later had a text from the depot to say they closed at 6. When I collected the parcels the lady was very friendly and helpful, far better than the grim Royal Mail collection centre.

We have had some bad experiences with Royal Mail and Parcelforce and were really impressed with this service and communication. You can't choose who delivers your parcel but if we could we would definitely choose DHL!!

Wendy
25 June 2014
Show less

Excellent Service to Kathmandu

Rating
There is no postal system in Nepal This is the first time I have ever used an international courier. I chose DHL because of the local agent. The parcel was picked up in ... Read more

There is no postal system in Nepal
This is the first time I have ever used an international courier. I chose DHL because of the local agent.

The parcel was picked up in Kidderminster, Worcestershire Tuesday 10 June at 11.37
It was delivered on Friday 13 June at 15.35 in Kathmandu.

What a fantastic service.
I will have no hesitation in using DHL again and will recommend DHL to anyone.

Well done.

Martyn Griffiths

Martyn Griffiths
16 June 2014
Show less

We'd love to hear what you have to say...

Your email address and waybill number will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate us *

Roll over the stars and then click to rate

DHL Service Point drop offDHLitNow online bookingDHL by phone

Get a quote!

You can drop your parcel off at your nearest DHL Service Point, book a collection online or over the phone. Which one is right for you?

Get a quote »

Do you have any questions?

We will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please call us on:

0844 248 0828

Our opening hours are 07:30 - 22:00 Monday to Friday and 08:00 - 16:00 on Saturday.