Reviews

Here are a few honest comments made by our customers about our service, which we hope you'll find useful.

The order even though was 20 kilo was delivered befor I even packed it abs brill great service

Rating
The buyer was delighted with the speed of delivery brill service Would use this service again definitely Read more

The buyer was delighted with the speed of delivery brill service
Would use this service again definitely

Thomas jones
18 December 2014
Show less

Flexible & SUPER Helpful with EXCELLENT Customer Service!!

Rating
Ordered my wedding dress from Punjab, India on Tuesday 9th Dec.. DHL Express Service was used as it was the fastest available.. Friday 12th Dec & still no parcel.. :( Called ... Read more

Ordered my wedding dress from Punjab, India on Tuesday 9th Dec..

DHL Express Service was used as it was the fastest available..

Friday 12th Dec & still no parcel.. :(

Called Customer Services on Saturday at 8am & got told parcel was at my local depot & will arrive by Monday..

Explained that I was getting married on Monday & the advisor was brilliant she made sure it was prioritised & I received it the very same day!!!!!

Emily from DHL Express Customer Services Team - You are a star & you saved my day!! :D

Thank Youuuuu :)

I H
13 December 2014
Show less

The guy who delivered the parcel was really lovely, wish you peace, safe and happyiness. Merry Christmas

Rating
Fast and efficient, Friendly and responsible Professional Hope you have a good christmas Read more

Fast and efficient, Friendly and responsible

Professional

Hope you have a good christmas

Qingyu Hou
12 December 2014
Show less

Fantastic delivery!

Rating
The guy who delivered the parcel was fantastic, was prepared to go beyond the call of duty to make sure my package was safe despite me saying that I didn't mind it being left on the ... Read more

The guy who delivered the parcel was fantastic, was prepared to go beyond the call of duty to make sure my package was safe despite me saying that I didn't mind it being left on the porch. Lovely bloke!

Joel Peat
27 November 2014
Show less

DHL first class service from Germany to Scottish Borders 2 days before expected delivery. How good is that

Rating
DHL delivery driver very professional. DHL super efficient with excellent tracking information I knew exactly where my delivery was at any given time. First class service. Read more

DHL delivery driver very professional. DHL super efficient with excellent tracking information I knew exactly where my delivery was at any given time. First class service.

Jeniffer Clark
18 November 2014
Show less

Brilliant

Rating
I had the most helpful and caring guy named Howard. He did not panic. He put everything right when we had no documents. Cannot fault DHL in any way. Would use them myself. Thank you ... Read more

I had the most helpful and caring guy named Howard. He did not panic. He put everything right when we had no documents. Cannot fault DHL in any way. Would use them myself. Thank you for caring DHL. Kind Regards Marjorie

M.Page
28 October 2014
Show less

Using latest technology to give the best customer experience, thanks DHL

Rating
The accuracy of the expected delivery times and the easy ability to change delivery address etc is fantastic. gone are the days of waiting in all day for a parcel, the new age of ... Read more

The accuracy of the expected delivery times and the easy ability to change delivery address etc is fantastic. gone are the days of waiting in all day for a parcel, the new age of internet shopping is here, you had better start recruiting more drivers.

Andy Mitchell
1 October 2014
Show less

super service from India to London

Rating

Bochus
28 September 2014
Show less

Fast delivery & cute delivery guy

Rating
The delivery arrived 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing, and the guy who delivered it was absolutely beautiful. Read more

The delivery arrived 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing, and the guy who delivered it was absolutely beautiful.

Lisa
26 September 2014
Show less

Seriously quick

Rating
Super efficient delivery from China. Job well done! Read more

Super efficient delivery from China. Job well done!

Caroline
2 September 2014
Show less

We'd love to hear what you have to say...

Your email address and waybill number will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate us *

Roll over the stars and then click to rate

DHL Service Point drop offDHLitNow online bookingDHL by phone

Get a quote!

You can drop your parcel off at your nearest DHL Service Point, book a collection online or over the phone. Which one is right for you?

Get a quote »

Do you have any questions?

We will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please call us on:

0844 248 0828

Our opening hours are 07:30 - 22:00 Monday to Friday and 08:00 - 16:00 on Saturday.